One Bright Day Virtual LED Conference Sponsored by Digi-Key Corporation

THIEF RIVER FALLS, Minnesota, USA - June 21, 2010

WHAT: The One Bright Day online conference will feature five separate webinar presentations focusing on LED reliability, color gamut, control, characteristics, and the semiconductors involved in creating LED systems.

WHO: The One Bright Day online conference is presented by Electronic Design magazine and sponsored by Digi-Key Corporation.

WHEN: Tuesday, June 22, 2010

  • Session 1 – 11 a.m. Eastern/8 a.m. Pacific Time
  • Session 2 – 12:15 p.m. Eastern/9:15 a.m. Pacific Time
  • Session 3 – 1:30 p.m. Eastern/10:30 a.m. Pacific Time
  • Session 4 – 2:45 p.m. Eastern/11:45 a.m. Pacific Time
  • Session 5 – 4 p.m. Eastern/1 p.m. Pacific Time

About Digi-Key Corporation

Digi-Key Corporation, based in Thief River Falls, Minn., is a global, full-service provider of both prototype/design and production quantities of electronic components, offering more than three million products from over 650 quality name-brand manufacturers. With over one million products in stock and an impressive selection of online resources, Digi-Key is committed to stocking the broadest range of electronic components in the industry and providing the best service possible to its customers. Additional information and access to Digi-Key's broad product offering is available on the Digi-Key website.